2021 Ford Bronco Sport driving uphill

2021 Ford Bronco Sport Trim Comparison

With the rekindling of the classic Ford Bronco SUV, a new off-road-capable ute joins the Ford lineup to provide drivers with a balanced combination of rugged capability and civilized manners on the pavement. The All-New Ford Bronco enters its opening year with four versions to choose from. The four trim levels of the 2021 Ford Bronco Sport are Bronco Sport Base, Bronco Sport Big Bend™, Bronco Sport Outer Banks™, and Bronco Sport Badlands™. The comparison below takes a quick look into each model and the advantages they offer drivers shopping from the Bronco Sport stable. You can keep reading to learn more, or keep your eyes peeled for the arrival of the so-called Baby Bronco in our inventory here at Akins Ford near Atlanta, GA!

2021 Ford Bronco Sport Base Trim Level 

Bronco Sport Base

The Base model makes an impression with classic Bronco-inspired styling in an everyday-friendly construction. It has standard 4x4 capability, a Terrain Management System with 5 G.O.A.T Modes™, SYNC® 3 technology, and the full Ford Co-Pilot360™ suite of safety systems. 

2021 Ford Bronco Sport Big Bend Trim Level 

Bronco Sport Big Bend™

The Big Bend™ trim level elevates the Bronco Sport to the next level of ease and convenience with attentive features like the SecuriCode™ Keyless Entry Keypad, Intelligent Access with Push-Button Start, a rubberized cargo floor, and easy-clean cloth seats. 

2021 Ford Bronco Sport Outer Banks Trim Level 

Bronco Sport Outer Banks™

The Outer Banks™ displays a more refined finish with a Shadow Black roof, Mini Perforated Leather seats, remote start with FordPass App™ integration, Dual-Zone Automatic Climate Control, and large 18-inch Ebony-painted wheels.

2021 Ford Bronco Sport Badlands Trim Level 

Bronco Sport Badlands™ 

The Badlands™ takes its rightful place at the peak of off-road performance with a rugged exterior that features metal bash plates and specialized off-road tires. It’s ready for action with the available Advanced 4x4 system, Trail Control™, and seven standard G.O.A.T Modes™.